Data, Info and News of Life and Economy

Infographic: European Member States

See large image . . . . . .

The European member states are countries mainly in Europe, and three outside, that are part of one or more of the four major treaty groups, namely:

  • European Union (EU)
  • NATO
  • Schengen
  • Eurozone

Source : Visual Capitalist

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: